FMP: BIBLIOGRAPHY

Angelica Gianni, A. G. (2017) London’s Best Street Art. Available at: https://theculturetrip.com/europe/united-kingdom/england/london/articles/london-s-5-best-areas-for-street-art-graffiti-capital/ (Accessed: 26/03/18).

Ask Print (2018) Magazine Printing Prices. Available at: http://www.askprint.co.uk/services/magazine-printing-prices.php (Accessed: 19/04/18)

Banksy, B. (no date)Official Website. Available at: http://banksy.co.uk/out.asp (Accessed: 26/03/18).

Barb (2018) Viewing Data. Available at: http://www.barb.co.uk/viewing-data/weekly-viewing-summary/ (Accessed: 6/04/18)

BBC (2016) BBC RADIO 1. Available at: http://www.bbc.co.uk/bbctrust/our_work/services/radio/service_licences/bbc_radio_1.html (Accessed: 7/06/18)

Callum, C. (2013) 6 modes of documentaries. Available at: https://www.slideshare.net/callumjg/6-modes-of-documentaries (Accessed: 2/03/18).

Elliot Russel (2016) Beyond The Wall. Available at: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1Qd4CFBOO6w (Accessed: 2/04/18).

Magazine Designing (2013) Magazine Spreads- Good and bad practices. Available at: http://www.magazinedesigning.com/magazine-spreads-good-bad-practices/ (Accessed: 27/06/18)

Fay Curtis, F. C. (2015) Banksy’s Grim Reaper goes on display at M Shed. Available at: http://www.bristolmuseums.org.uk/blog/news/banksy-grim-reaper-thekla/ (Accessed: 29/03/18).
Stead  (2014) Dazed & Confused + i-D Magazine Analysis. Available at: https://www.slideshare.net/cloestead/dazed-confused-id-magazine-analysis (Accessed: 30/03

The Guardian (2010) The street art of JR. Available at: https://www.theguardian.com/artanddesign/2010/mar/07/street-art-jr-photography (Accessed: 30/03/18)

Inspiring City, I. C. (2014) Best Places To See Art. Available at: https://inspiringcity.com/2014/08/17/the-top-10-best-places-to-see-street-art-in-london/ (Accessed: 26/03/2018).

Works that works (2015) The Costs of Running a Magazine. Available at: The Costs of Running a Magazine (Accessed: 19/04/18)
WideWalls (2015) Top 10 Street Art Photographers. Available at: https://www.widewalls.ch/top-10-street-art-photographers/ (Accessed: 15/04/18)
WideWalls (2015) Is Graffiti Art Or Vandalism. Available at: https://www.widewalls.ch/is-graffiti-art-or-vandalism/ (Accessed: 27/06/18)

Vice (2016) Vice Digital Media Kit. Available at: https://upload-assets.vice.com/files/2016/01/15/1452894236compressed.pdf (Accessed: 20/04/18)

 

 

 

 

http://www.magazinedesigning.com/category/typography/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s